top of page

Welcome One and All

Hello and welcome to my new website. I made this just cause. I thought since I only upload to youtube once every one or two weeks, i could keep all updated here. So here i will update on upcoming projects, personal life stories and things happening in my life, and just whatever else i would like to post. Feel free to email me with responses and concerns to tldb9636@yahoo.com. This is my business email and i check it every few days. SO. What videos do I have in mind for the future. Well I've been busy with school work and personal life so i have limited time to work on videos. But I do have some cool videos in mind for the very near future. I've been thinking about some new gaming videos, an update on the 85$ gaming computer, or life video logs. So hopefully over my thanksgiving break, I can have some time to make and upload some new vids. So thank you for coming to my new website. I might update it every now and then, but hopefully, I can keep this URL. See ya later guys.


RECENT POST
bottom of page